Home » Events » 2020 VNRC Annual Meeting

2020 VNRC Annual Meeting

You’re invited to attend a virtual happy hour with staff and board to commemorate our 57th Annual Meeting at 5:30pm on Thursday, September 24th

VNRC will present the Arthur Gibb Award for Individual Leadership to Peter Gregory of the Two Rivers Ottauquechee Regional Commission (TRORC). We will also vote on new Board members and bylaw changes. Here’s how to attend:

  • Step 1. Please RSVP to Alex Connizzo at aconnizzo@vnrc.org or by calling (802) 223-2328, x126. You will receive a Zoom link on the day of the meeting. 
  • Step 2. The meeting is free to attend, but a suggested donation of $10 or more enters you to win a local prize from a Vermont business! Donate using the form below.

We will vote on whether to elect Scott Johnstone and Will Lintilhac to a second term, Carolyn Finney and Lindsay DesLauriers to fill vacant positions, and Colleen Moore de Ortiz, Jameson C. Davis, Mark Nelson, Charlie Hancock, and Bindu Panikkar to a first term on the VNRC Board of Directors.

Members will also be asked to vote on changes to VNRC’s bylaws to establish two youth positions on the board; authorize the payment of stipends for board meeting attendance; clarify the number of terms that a board member appointed to a vacancy on the board may serve; and clarify that candidates for, and holders of, state elected offices may not serve on the board.

Thank you for joining us!