Climate Action Plan for 2019

AN URGENT CALL FOR VERMONT LEADERSHIP ON CLIMATE CHANGE

We have a plan for acting on climate change in 2018-19. 

Click here to read it.

Below, find the full list of organizations who signed onto the plan, and how to contact them.

Help us make sure Vermont takes these steps forward. Ask your lawmakers to #ActOnClimateVT!

 

 


Vermont Natural Resources Council (VNRC)
Johanna Miller
jmiller@vnrc.org

Vermont Conservation Voters (VCV)
Lauren Hierl
lhierl@vermontconservationvoters.org

VPIRG
Ben Edgerly Walsh
bwalsh@vpirg.org

Vermont Interfaith Power and Light
Rick Wackernagel
info@vtipl.org

The Nature Conservancy, Vermont
Eve Frankel
eve.frankel@tnc.org

Audubon Vermont
David Mears
dmears@audubon.org

Capstone Community Action
Paul Zabriskie
paulz@capstonevt.org

Sierra Club Vermont Chapter
Robb Kidd
robb.kidd@sierraclub.org

Vermonters for a New Economy
Gwendolyn Hallsmith
gwenhs@gmail.com

Conservation Law Foundation (CLF)
Sandy Levine
slevine@clf.org

Toxics Action Center
Woody Little
woody@toxicsaction.org

Cathedral Square

NeighborWorks of Western Vermont
Lucy Biddle
lbiddle@nwwvt.org

Vermont Affordable Housing Coalition (VAHC)
Erhard Mahnke
erhardm@vtaffordablehousing.org

350 Vermont
Maeve McBride
Maeve@350vt.org

Downstreet Housing & Community Development

Youth Lobby
youthlobbyvt@gmail.com

Renewable Energy Vermont 
Olivia Campbell Anderson
olivia@revermont.org

Rights and Democracy 
Kate Logan
kate@radvt.org

Vermont Interfaith Action
Debbie Ingram
debbie@viavt.org

Vermont Businesses for Social Responsibility (VBSR)
Dan Barlow
danielb@vbsr.org

Vermont Climate and Health Alliance (VTCHA)

Champlain Valley Office of Economic Opportunity (CVOEO)

Vermont Low Income Advocacy Council (VLIAC)
Karen Lafayette
kmlafayette@aol.com

Vermont Yankee Decommissioning Alliance
Debra Stoleroff
debrastoleroff@protonmail.com